hmmm…memes… my friend… my friend…. my friend

“This is a bunch of stuff”

I’ve been thinking over the past few days about the vice presidential debate. Although I do believe that debates are, for the most part, as staged as the apollo moon landings, there was something extremely genuine about the vice presidential debate–concerning Ryan’s performance specifically.  In my opinion, Ryan appeared extremely intimidated by Biden. I don’t feel that Ryan was bullied, like some., but that he was simply absolutely intimidated; not to the point of missing his cues or forgetting his lines, but to the point of exibiting a hint of it on his face; (not in his premature forehead wrinkles) in his eyes, maybe, of  realizing that Biden, for the night, was going to be the better actor.         

And Biden did have the whiter teeth, and broader smile.

oh boy. Now I really don’t know who to vote for.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

